Learn to relax and escape the big city lifestyle

positudelife

IMG_2332

Living in the city can be tough.

I live in London, one of the biggest cities in the world, and every day I see people looking stressed, tired and irritated. It’s a strange way to live our lives, isn’t it! We live in a city that has so many wonderful open spaces, beautiful parks and historic museums and buildings – and yet we very rarely take the time to enjoy them, or to enjoy life in general.

So, is there anything we can do to make our busy city lives less stressful? I think there are and I’d like to share my tips for having a more relaxing, fulfilling life in the big city.

Take your time and slow down.

When I’m on the tube (that’s the London Underground train network for anyone outside the UK) I look around at the people. I see them rushing through the ticket barriers…

View original post 766 more words

Leave a Reply

